Contact Us

Jordan Headquarters

General Address:
Amman – Queen Rania St.
Building 362 - Second Floor
GPS Coordinates:
GPS: N32 01.480 E35 51.386
Mailing Address:
P.O.Box 1882
Amman 11941 Jordan
Phone: +962-6-5355506 (7 lines)
+962-79-5443566
+962-77-5354868
Fax: +962-6-5354868
Email: info@gc-jordan.com

 

Branches

Dubai – U.A.E
Tel: +971 50 8779183
Email: dubai@gc-jordan.com

Tripoli - Libya
Tel: +218 91 4975293
Email: tripoli@gc-jordan.com

Khartoum – Sudan
Tel: +249 91 6058787
Email: khartoum@gc-jordan.com

 

Cairo - Egypt
Tel: +20 10 3711515
Email: cairo@gc-jordan.com

Beirut- Lebanon
Tel: +961 3 505451
Email: beirut@gc-jordan.com

Istanbul- Turkey
Tel: +90 543 4416471
Email: istanbul@gc-jordan.com

Kuala Lumpur – Malaysia
Tel: +60 17 3508826
Email: kuala@gc-jordan.com